中国重庆
中文
EN

大足石刻

主要有佛教的石雕数量超过5万,遍布74个地方。它是唐末宋初的悬崖上的宗教铭文,以佛教,儒教和道教雕像为主。是国家重点文物保护单位,世界文化遗产。

磁器口古镇

取名为商品名(瓷器)。磁器口古镇靠近嘉陵江,是一个非常好的地方。繁忙的土地和水码头, 街道两侧是明清两代风格的建筑,道路是蓝色的石板。

解放碑步行街

抗日战争结束后重建。现在是重庆最繁华的商业中心。有众多的百货商店,酒店,餐馆等,是购物,美食,观赏重庆的好地方,也是重庆的时尚地标之一。

三峡

举世闻名的长江通航最优美的航段,也是三峡大坝的所在地。它们构成了一系列自然和文化景点,在长江中游,位于重庆和宜昌之间。在旅途中,可以看到著名的三峡、丰都鬼城、神农架等。

secretariat@omomsummit.com

+86-23-8609 8096

渝公网安备 50011202503387号

Chonqing, China
EN

Welcome to Chongqing

Dazu Rock Carvings

Over 50,000 carved stone figures relating mainly to Buddhism are spread around 74 places. It is religious inscriptions on precipices during the period of late Tang dynasty and early Song dynasty, which was given priority to with Buddhism, Confucianism, and Taoism statues. It is the key cultural relics site under state protection, the world cultural heritage.

Ancient Town of Ciqikou

It gains its name of ware (ware in Chinese pronounce Ciqi). Ancient Town of Ciqikou is close to Jialing River, and it was a very busy land and water wharf. On both side of street is the architecture in the style of the Ming and Qing dynasties, and the road is paved with cyan flagstones.

Jiefangbei Pedestrian Street

After China’s victory of the Anti-Japanese War in 1945, the People’s Liberation Monument was rebuilt and renovated. Now it is always the most prosperous commercial center in Chongqing. There are numerous department stores, hotels, restaurants, etc.Thus, it is a good place for shopping, food, and sightseeing, and also one of the fashionable landmarks of Chongqing.

Three Gorges

The Three Gorges are world famous as the most scenic section of the navigable reaches of the Yangtze, and the location of the Three Gorges Dam. They form a series of natural and cultural attractions on a Yangtze Cruise between Chongqing and Yichang on the middle reaches of the Yangtze. During the ship trip, you can see the famous Three Gorges, Fengdu Ghost City, Shennongjia Forestry District and so on.

secretariat@cegs2021.com

+86-23-8609 8096